04.20.14

Southeast Middle School

Girls’ Soccer—2013

First day of Practice—Monday, August 26

 

  Tuesday, September 3   Jamestown   JMS    

  Thursday, September 5   Northern   SEHS 

  Monday, September 9 Northeast SEHS

  Thursday, September 12 Mendenhall MMS

  Monday, September 16 Eastern   SEHS

  Thursday, September 19 Kernodle SEHS

  Monday, September 23 Southern   SMS


Southeast Middle School

 

Boys’ Soccer—2013

Practice Starting Date—9-24-2013

 

Admission:  $3.00—Adults, $2.00--Students

 

 

  Monday, September 30 Jamestown SEHS

 

Thursday, October 3 Northern   NMS

 

Monday, October 7 Northeast NEHS  

 

Thursday, October 10     Mendenhall SEHS

 

Monday, October 14   Eastern   EMS  

 

Thursday, October 17   Kernodle KMS

 

Monday, October 21   Southern   SEHS